NDQ Online Store


1. God Bless America
2. I’d Rather Have Jesus
3. I Will Stand
4. Old Country Church
5. God Bless The USA
6. Great Reunion Day
7. It Is Well With My Soul
8. I Still Believe In America
9. Scars and Stripes
10. You’ll Never Walk Alone
11. How Great Thou Art
12. The Star Spangled Banner (Our National Anthem).

New Destiny Quartet is
Tom Durham – bass
Brian Fuson – lead
Jack Sammons – baritone
Jamey Pittman – tenor

New Destiny Freed and Forviven Cover

Track Listing
1. Telling The World About His Love
2. All My Hope
3. One More Time
4. Something About That Name
5. I Claim Jesus First Of All
6. He Wouldn’t Let Go
7. Little David
8. I Won’t Have To Worry
9. Cross Over To The Other Side
10. Far Above The Starry Sky
11. Keep On Walking

Tom Durham – Bass
Brian Fuson -Lead
Jack Sammons – Baritone
Joe Renshaw – Tenor

Our Christmas CD is only $11.00 all other CD’s are $16.00 each(including Shipping and Handling), or two CD’s for $25,00, click on the highlighted titles to here samples of each song.
If you would like to mail your order then please send a check or money order payable to:
New Destiny
12150 Parkside Circle
Washington, MI 48094
 New Destiny Quartet Christmas
  1. Glory To God In The Highest
  2. New Star Shining
  3. Mary Was The First One
  4. Oh Holy Night
  5. That Little Baby
  6. It’s Still the Greatest Story Ever Told
  7. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
Produced by Steve Keen & New Destiny Quartet
Engineered by Steve Keen
Recorded at SRK Productions
Ypsilanti, Michigan
Christmas CD
Tom Durham – Bass
Wes Van Wyk – Tenor
Brian Fuson – Baritone
Doug Busam – Lead
Malachi Tipping – Baritone
Ashley VanWyk – Soprano
Walk On 1. Joy Comes In The Morning Larry Hinson/Songs Of Calvary 2. Testimony Greg Day & Sheri Lafontaine/Daywind Publishing 3. Anchored In The Rock Squire Parsons/Safe Passage Music/BMI 4. These Are They

William & Gloria Gaither

5. Tryin To Get A Glimpse

James Wetherington/Suzanne Jennings

6. It’s Almost Over

Ann Ballard/Homeward Bound Music/BMI

7. Walk On*

Brown Bannister/Bruce Carroll/Bob Carrell/Tom Hemby

8. Just To Have A Touch Lord From You*

Beulah Durham

9. Ready To Move

Paul Lafontaine

10. Glory Road

Conrad Cook/Kingsmen Publishing

11. My Tribute*

Andrae Crouch/Bud John Songs Inc.

Produced by New Destiny Quartet & Steve Keen

Engineered by Steve Keen

Recorded at SRK Productions Ypsilanti, MI

Harmonica on “Joy Comes In The Morning”: Jeff Easter

*Tracks Arranged, Produced & Performed by Ike Lafontaine

Graphics & Album Design by Jake Sammons


Tom Durham – Bass

Wes Van Wyk – Tenor

Doug Busam – Lead

Brian Fuson – Baritone

NDQ Front Cover Sold Outbtn_cart_LG
Sold Out Loving God, Loving Each Other (Chorus) • Bill Gaither
Sold Out • Unknown
Burning The Midnight Oil • Paul LaFontaineSatisfied • Public DomainHe Didn’t Throw The Clay Away • Brian LesterI’ve Got My Foot On The Rock • Public DomainRise Up And Walk By Faith • Jeff DavidsonMaster Of The Wind • Joel Hemphill
I’ve Made A Covenant With My Lord • Robert Arnold
Babylon • Paul LaFontaineLook For Me Around The Throne • Landy Ewing, Geron Davis, Tim Pedigo

Produced by Steve Keen


Tom Durham – Bass

Wes Van Wyk – Tenor

Doug Busam – Lead

Karl Miller – Baritone

He Gives Me StrengthI’ll Thank Him, I’ll Praise Him God’s In The Business
Get About God’s Business
Before You Loved the Lord
Jump Across JordanChanged Forever
Ride That Glory TrainIn Case You’re WonderingWalk In FaithHe Gives Me StrengthProduced by George HairrVocal Arrangements: George Hairr, Michael English and Michael Sykes

Engineered by George Hairr

Singing – Tom Durham, Karl Miller, Doug Ashton, Jonathan Kunkle

Peace In The ValleyJoshua Fought the Battle I Surrender All Pass Me Not Just Over in the Glory Land Blessed Assurance Peace In the Valley I’m Wingin’ My Way Back Home

Farther Along

Just A Closer Walk With Thee

Jesus Is Coming SoonProduced by George Hairr

Vocal Arrangements: George Hairr,

Engineered by George Hairr

Singing – Tom Durham, Karl Miller, Doug Ashton, Jonathan Kunkle

finaldestinationcd  btn_cart_LG
Final Destination1. Stand Up Tall 2. Final Destination 3. Homesick 4. Live Forever Someday 5. I Praise His Name 6. Holy Angels 7. Take Him To the Lost

8. More Than Enough

9. Finish LineProduced by Roger Talley – Engineer Danny BrownSinging:

Tom Durham – Bass

Jeff Davidson – Tenor

Karl Miller – Lead

Doug Ashton – Baritone

Highest Honor Discography – $1.00 each – MP3 Only
    • A Place Called Home
    • Airmail Package
    • Altar of Prayer
    • City Set on a Hill
    • Get In the Ark
    • Great Change In Me
    • Heaven’s No Dream
    • Highest Honor
    • Highly Recommended
    • I See One
    • I’ll Hold to the Lifeline (His Name is Wonderful – reprise)
    • I’m Gonna’ Be With You
    • In the Name of Jesus
    • It’s Forever This Time
    • Let Love Be Shown
    • Living My Life For You
    • Maybe Tomorrow
    • My Name is in the Book
    • Sound the Battle Cry
    • Thank You
    • Touchdown
  • Wedding Day

Send a check or money order for $1.00 to New Destiny for each MP3 requested to the address above.

New Destiny Quartet 15 Year Anniversary and Reunion DVD – 26 songs, plus testimonies and interviews for only $15.00
New Destiny Quartet DVD case (2)

Performance Tracks may be purchased for $9.99 plus $2.00 for shipping by sending an email request to: band092009@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s